Skip to main content

Ansprechpartner:innen


Thomas Steiert
Geschäftsführer und Einrichtungsleiter
07631 74826 62
steiert@kirschbaeumleboden.de


Denice Subasinghe
Pädagogische Leitung
07631 74826 68
subasinghe@kirschbaeumleboden.de


Heike Brunner
Schulleitung
07631 74826 80
brunner@kirschbaeumleboden.de


Eva Zwick
Qualitätsmanagement
zwick@kirschbaeumleboden.de

Joelle Angeletta
Ausbildungsbegleitung
01575 - 157 83 95 (Mobil)
ausbildung@kirschbaeumleboden.de


Michael Flügel
Fachdienst Verselbständigung
07631 74826 85
fluegel@kirschbaeumleboden.de

Carsten Gebauer
Fachdienst Teilstationär
07631 74826 69
gebauer@kirschbaeumleboden.de

Johannes Maier
Fachdienst Therapie
07631 74826 73
maier@kirschbaeumleboden.de

Christoph Moser
Fachdienst Stationär
07631 74826 63
moser@kirschbaeumleboden.de